Quick Import Impressions: Gravity Rush Remastered

So when I heard that one of my favorite Vita games and one of my games of the year in 2012 was being remastered, I was pretty pumped. I “imported” the English version from the Hong Kong PS Store as it comes out more than 2 months before the US version will be released.

If there is one thing that Gravity Rush is known for, it’s having a lot of style. This style only gets bolstered with the way Bluepoint Games handled the remaster. They improved a lot of things with the remastered versions including the IQ which makes a big difference.

Overall, I’m very happy this game got remade and am very excited for the sequel.

12371137_10205515865232326_6682236648050779396_o.jpg

Here’s my gameplay of the 4th mission in the game:

Quick Import Impressions: Gravity Rush Remastered

Leave a Reply

